Monday, June 13, 2022

Watch India vs South Africa 2022 Live Streaming Today


The India vs South Africa 2022 Live Streaming will be a highly anticipated match as both teams are giants in the cricketing world. India is currently the number one team in the world, while South Africa is ranked third. This match will surely be a thriller and cricket fans around the globe will be glued to their screens to catch all the action 

This will be the first time that these two teams will be playing each other in a bilateral series since 2015. The last time they met was in the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, where India won by six wickets. Both teams have some of the most explosive batsmen in the world. India has the likes of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and Shikhar Dhawan, while South Africa has Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis, and Quinton de Kock. The bowling lineups of both teams are also very strong. India has Jasprit Bumrah


India vs South Africa 2022 Live Streaming

The India vs South Africa 2022 Live Streaming can be watched on various channels. Hotstar will have the live telecast in India. In South Africa, the match can be watched on SuperSport. The match will also be streamed live on disney plus hotstar and JioTV.  

India vs. South Africa Match Schedule 2022 

The schedule of the India vs South Africa 2022 live streaming is also attainable here. Time-table information is provided all are local time Bangladesh.

Date & Time

Match Details


7:30 PM

June 9, 2020

Ind v SA, 1st T20


Delhi Arun Jaitley Stadium


7:30 PM

June 12, 2020

Ind v SA, 2nd T20


Cuttack Barabati Stadium


7:30 PM

June 14, 2020

Ind v SA, 3rd T20

Visakhapatnam Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy Stadium,


7:30 PM

June 17, 2020

Ind v SA, 4th T20


Rajkot Saurashtra Stadium


7:30 PM

June 19, 2020

Ind v SA, 5th T20

Bengaluru M.Chinnaswamy Stadium


 Indian Squad: 

KL Rahul (C), Rishabh Pant (vc/wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Venkatesh Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh.

South Africa Squad: 

Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Keshav Maharaj,Lungi Ngidi, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Tristan Stubbs, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.
Previous Post
Next Post

AllsimofferBD is One Of leading telecommunication portal in Bangladesh. You can find your Internet offer, Minute offer, SMS Packs, Bondho sim offer